Posted by: aronmwrites | September 3, 2008

Pumpkin spice syrup

I consider this a public service announcement: pumpkin spice lattes are back at Starbucks!

I know some will consider this a bit early in the season – it’s not even mid-September – but who cares? Now I can enjoy their corn syrupy goodness for even longer this year.

Starbucks, for once you’ve made my day.

Update: Great update on the PS latte craze – try this PS special order at your local Starbucks. The recipe that Bitchy Barista provides is WONDERFUL.

Responses

  1. I love the pumpkin spice latte so much, I’m actually trolling WordPress for BLOGS on the pumpkin spice latte! Yes! Glad I’m not quite so alone in the world 🙂

  2. writemeg:

    I love them as well (obviously). Enjoy the early start to Pumpkin Spice Latte season, and thanks for stopping by!


Leave a Reply

Categories

